Time is flying :)

I can’t believe time is moving that fast :)

Yesterday was my graduation day, it was really nice :) but I forget to wear the cap :D

My college years were great, I’m really lucky to have all these honest and true friends..alhamdulah :)

The knowledge I learnt in college was little and I forgot most of it. What really benefited me is the tutorials that I learnt online. This is the true knowledge that I have, I think the best way to learn something is to teach it for yourself.

Yes, I didn’t learn alot of knowledge in college but on the other hand I learnt life experiences, Team work, Commitment to deadlines..and specially understanding the 80-20 priciple :)

After college I couldn’t work because I was waiting to know my position from the army, but later on I discoverd that waiting these 6 months really gave me the chance to think about my future and how I desire it to be. This situations really matches this verse :)

It may be that you hate something when it is good for you and it may be that you love something when it is bad for you.

In summer I got into the Entreprenship field :) I went to something called the startup summer camp where mentors gave us there managerial and technical experience they had and told us how can each one of us start his own project..which was simply great, It changed my view on how I view life. It changed my view on failure, that failure is a must take step towards success and not something to be ashamed of like our society tries to make us feel.

Since a month and a half I have been working at a startup called Basharsoft, they were the founders of a recruitment website called basharjobs.com but this site has been rebranded to Wuzzuf.com and also now careermideast.com now redirects to wuzzuf.

We plan on becoming the number 1 recruitment website in Egypt this year, and we will do it in shaa.

I’ve been working there as a web-designer. I designed the homepage of wuzzuf, tell me what do you think :) but it’s still under development.

Soon the whole website will be re-designed from the inside.

My time at the company has been great, the environment is really nice and this is my office view :P

and this is a cube I made on my desk, it gives me the motivation I need every morning :D

So after my 23 years of experiecne on this Earth :D allow me to give you some  humble advises :)

Don’t ever think that happiness comes just from money.

Don’t ever let someone use or abuse you just because you are a kind and good person, you must also have the strict character to use in such situations.

Live your life happily if you are not happy, then you are doing something wrong..anc you have to change it. Maybe you are in the wrong university, maybe you are in the wrong job or career, maybe you are with the wrong woman or man maybe you are praying wrong.

No one will love you more than your parents :)

Don’t fall in love to fast, because love is the most beautiful feeling, but at the same time the worst feeling ever is to know that someone who you loved leaves you..it really hurts, so choose carefully :)

True friends are few and can be counted on your hands.

Don’t say I’ll become good “when something happens”, become good now :)

Don’t ever let somebody tell you…you can’t do something. You got a dream..you gotta protect it. People can’t do something themselves..they wanna tell you you can’t do it. If you want something go get it“ –  This Quote is from the beautiful  movie “The Pursuit of Happyness”.

Read about Entrepreneurship :)

And my final advice..There is no easy way :)

 

Also these advises are for my sinning self.

Salam :)

4 thoughts on “Time is flying :)

Leave a Reply

